hit tracker Miss Nepal 2012 - Contestants Photos Online

Miss Nepal 2012 – Contestants Photos

Miss Nepal 2012
Miss Nepal 2012 by the Hidden Treasures presents 18th Miss Nepal beauty pageant which is LIVE right now on Nepal Television (Mat6, 2012) from the Hotel Del Annapurna in Kathmandu. The winner will represent Nepal at Miss World 2012 and the runners up will be sent to Miss Earth 2012 & Miss International 2012 respectively. Miss Nepal 2011, Malina Joshi from Dharan will crown her successor in the coronation night. From 16  young contestants  aged 19 years and above, are competing for the main title on NTV with Sahana Bajracharya & Biraz Singh Khadka as the hosts. Rashmita Maharjan was rejected from the Contestant although we have included her photo on the list below :-

sonam singh
Sonam Singh Contestant no. 01
Nirmita Subedi
Nirmita Subedi Contestant no. 02
Shristi Shrestha
Shristi Shrestha Contestant no. 03
Nagma Shrestha
Nagma Shrestha Contestant no. 04
Subekshya Khadka
Subekshya Khadka Contestant no. 05
Bandana Tandukar
Bandana Tandukar Contestant no. 06
Heena Shrestha
Heena Shrestha Contestant no. 07
Prasansa Rana
Prasansa Rana Contestant no. 08
Neelam Chand
Neelam Chand Contestant no. 09
Dilasha GC
Dilasha G.C. Contestant no. 10
Rashmita Maharjan
Rashmita Maharjan Contestant no. 11
Anjali Pradhanang
Anjali Pradhanang Contestant no. 12
Pronika Sharma
Pronika Sharma Contestant no. 13
Akasha Bista
Akasha Bista Contestant no. 14
Sabita Manandhar
Sabita Manandhar Contestant no. 15
Alisha Kunwar
Alisha Kunwar Contestant no. 16
Indira Rai
Indira Rai Contestant no. 17

Incoming search terms:

 miss newa 2012 contestants