hit tracker Police arrests 10 suspects involved in Tikapur Incident

Police arrests 10 suspects involved in Tikapur Incident

nepal police

Police officers on Wednesday arrested 10 people for their suspicious participation in killing of seven police personnel in Tikapur incident on Monday.

According to Nepal Police, the arrestees have been determined as Sundar Lal Chaudhari, 35, of Joshipur-4, Khadga Bahadur Chaudhary, 55, Madhesi Janadhikar Forum local Chairman Ram Prasad Chaudhary, 44, Ram Janam Chaudhary, 17, of Darakh-6, Narayanpur, Ram Kumar Khadariya, 20, of Manuwa-1, Sundar Lal Kathariya, 27, Dil Bahadur Chaudhary, 20, Raj Kumar Khathariya, 24, Hari Narayan Chaudhary, 22, of Manuwa-4, Prem Bahadur Chaudhary, 41, of Bhajaniya-5.

SSP Neupane, Inspector duo Keshav Bohara and Balram Bista, head constable Laxman Khadka, constable Lokendra Bd. Chand, Sr. head constable of APF Lalit Saud, and constable Ram Birahi Chaudhari, were eliminated by the protesters in Manuwa VDC-6 of Tikapur, Kailali.